Subscribe Here

This blog does not store any files on its server.We only index and link to content provided by other sites.If you are the copyright holder of any image/video you find on this site, and would like it removed, please comment on the related post and i will remove it promptly.Contact admin at

18 December, 2010

Led Zeppelin II - 1969

views on this entry. Please support US!

Released 22 October 1969
Recorded January–August 1969 at various locations
Genre Hard rock, heavy metal
Length 41:24
Label Atlantic
Producer Jimmy Page

1. "Whole Lotta Love"   Bonham, Dixon, Jones, Page, Plant 5:34
2. "What Is and What Should Never Be"   Page, Plant 4:47
3. "The Lemon Song"   Bonham, Burnett, Jones, Page, Plant 6:20
4. "Thank You"   Page, Plant 4:47
5. "Heartbreaker"   Bonham, Jones, Page, Plant 4:15
6. "Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman)"   Page, Plant 2:40
7. "Ramble On"   Page, Plant 4:35
8. "Moby Dick"   Bonham, Jones, Page 4:25
9. "Bring It On Home"   Page, Plant, Dixon 4:19

Download : Mediafire

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...