Subscribe Here

This blog does not store any files on its server.We only index and link to content provided by other sites.If you are the copyright holder of any image/video you find on this site, and would like it removed, please comment on the related post and i will remove it promptly.Contact admin at

15 December, 2010

Taylor Swift - Speak Now

views on this entry. Please support US!

Album Info:
Release Name: Taylor_Swift-Speak_Now
Genre: Country
Label: Big Machine Records
Quality: 128kbps
Size: 61.4MB

'Speak Now' Track Listing:

1. 'Mine'
2. 'Sparks Fly'
3. 'Back to December'
4. 'Speak Now'
5. 'Dear John'
6. 'Mean'
7. 'The Story of Us'
8. 'Never Grow Up'
9. 'Enchanted'
10. 'Better Than Revenge'
11. 'Innocent'
12. 'Haunted'
13. 'Last Kiss'
14. 'Long Live'


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...